Practicing our Faith
     
All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 8:30AM
Church Council Retreat
Church Council retreat/planning session
20



0
Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 4:00PM
ABY
American Baptist Youth - grades 7-12
12



0
Sunday, August 24, 2014 at 5:00PM
Glad Ringers
Touring Bell Choir - Youth (grade 7-12) & Young Adults
12



0
Monday, August 25, 2014 at 1:00PM
Jubilation Ringers
Adult Bell Ringers
12



0
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 10:30AM
Coffee Fellowship
Time for fellowship in Fellowship Hall Hosted by Inquirers Class
12



0
Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 11:45AM
5K Planning Team
Seeds of Love 5K Planning Team Meeting
12



0
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 at 3:30PM
Caring Branches
Caring Branches Program begins
12



0
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 5:30PM
Hearing Screening
Hearing Screening
12



0
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 11:45AM
5K Planning Team
Seeds of Love 5K Planning Team Meeting
12



0
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 7:00PM
Church Council Meeting
Church Council Monthly Meeting
12



0
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 12:00PM
5K Packet Pick-Up
SEEDS of Love 5K Walk/Run -- You can pick up your packet the day before the run or the morning of the run. 12:00-1:00 pm or 4:00-6:00 pm
100



0
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 4:00PM
5K Packet Pick-Up
SEEDS of Love 5K Walk/Run -- You can pick up your packet the day before the run or the morning of the run.
100



0
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 7:45AM
SEEDS of Love 5K Walk/Run
5K Walk/Run to benefit Love Chapel - Food Pantry and provider of financial and other assistance services. Packet Pick-up is Fri., Sept. 19 (time tba); also on walk/run day prior to start.
500



0
Not exceeded Booking on waitlist Unbookable
 

Copyright © 2014 First Baptist Church Columbus Indiana. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Services provided by: Midwest Computer Solutions Inc.