Practicing our Faith
     
All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-15/17
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chancel Choir
Adult Choir
12



0
Thursday, September 03, 2015 at 5:30PM
Zumba Class
Zumba - dance exercise class led by Breanne Vogelpohl
12



0
Friday, September 04, 2015 at 6:15AM
Men of Faith
Men's Breakfast Bible Study Group
12



0
Sunday, September 06, 2015 at 11:45AM
5K Planning Team
Seeds of Love 5K Planning Team Meeting
12



0
Sunday, September 06, 2015 at 5:00PM
WAVE
Handbell Quartet for experienced ringers
12



0
Sunday, September 06, 2015 at 6:00PM
Glad Ringers
Touring Bell Choir - Youth (grade 7-12) & Young Adults
12




0
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 at 7:00PM
Missions Team Meeting
Missions Team meeting
12



0
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 9:00AM
Four Seasons Mending
Women's circle group goes to Four Seasons Retirement Center to help with mending.
12



0
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 1:00PM
Stewardship Property Team
Stewardship Property Team Meeting
12



0
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 3:30PM
Caring Branches
Caring Branches Program
12



0
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:00PM
Emmaus Training
Emmaus Training 7-9 pm - Friday evening 8-4 pm - Saturday
12



0
Sunday, September 13, 2015 at 11:45AM
5K Volunteer Orientation/Training
Training for those who are volunteering to help with the 5K.
12



0
Monday, September 14, 2015 at 1:00PM
Jubilation Ringers
Adult Bell Ringers
12



0
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 7:00PM
Church Council Meeting
Church Council Monthly Meeting
12



0
Friday, September 18, 2015 at 12:00PM
5K Packet Pick-Up
SEEDS of Love 5K Walk/Run -- You can pick up your packet the day before the run or the morning of the run. 12:00-1:00 pm or 4:00-6:00 pm
100



0
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-15/17
Not exceeded Booking on waitlist Unbookable
 

Copyright © 2015 First Baptist Church Columbus Indiana. All Rights Reserved.

Web Site Services provided by: Midwest Computer Solutions Inc.